Home Contact Us The Way Here Calendar of Events Board of Directors Our Amazing Facilities Related Links KAS Constitution Directors login

Kenyon Agricultural Society  

2018 Board of Directors


President   Jeff MacLean

1st. Vice President  Steve Rolland 

2nd Vice President  Kris MacLeod

Secretary     Patsy MacKinnon

Treasurer     Cynthia Wever (acting)

Past President   Mavis Robertson


Jerome Andre    

Andrew Arkinstall

Ingrid Bill   

Erin Blair

Glen Campbell

Lyndon Conboy

Ian Fraser

Jim Hambleton

Kyle Jeaurond  

Will Kippen

Ronnie Leroux

Blake MacDonnell

Garry MacQueen

Gary Martin

Sueanne McMillan

Eric Metcalfe

Katherine Morrow

Wes Munroe

Dale Murray

Elaine Shields

Annie St Denis

Kevin Villeneuve

Michael  Villeneuve

Paul Villeneuve

Pierre Villeneuve

Cynthia Wever